Romneys Own the Voting Booths...Literally

Discussion in 'Serious Chat' started by SuperDude526, Oct 24, 2012.

Broman

Broman Well-Known Member

Seriously? As if Obama is the worse one lol. Romney's only plan to increase jobs is by kicking out illegal immigrants. How will ending funding towards pbs help this fucking country? Romney's "plan" will lead to a $5 trillion tax cut which will inevitably lead the lower class to pay more and the rich pay less. I'm also a new college student that lives with a single parent so I have enough trouble having to pay off college, and now if Romney wins you're seriously gonna tell me that I'm gonna get shit from FAFSA......The guy doesn't even know what the hell he's doing, everything he has said at the elections is a lie and is only trying to create a good image by saying the complete opposite of what he actually plans to do.

[video=youtube;uHSfnqho2jw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHSfnqho2jw[/video]

travz21

travz21 Muscle Museum LPA Super Member

You mean just like Obama? They both make ridiculous lies that people don't seem to see through or care about.

SuperDude526

SuperDude526 Well-Known Member

What amazes me is how far he's actually gotten without articulating how his plan works. It's kind of amazing, really, how well he's done on just a vague promise with no actual explanation.

Blake

Blake Leave a Trace LPA Super Member

because he's better than Obama

Harlz

Harlz More Scared Of You Than You Are Of Me LPA Super Member

You should elaborate, because that doesn't seem very well thought out.

Vriska

Vriska Wiki Staff LPA VIP

Conservatives and Libertarians are a simple folk. They just go with their gut. When you got a gut, you don't need to think. All this coming up with "reasons" stuff just shows weakness.

It's simple: