4 Second Intro

Discussion in 'Your Projects' started by androidkaita, Jun 26, 2007.

  1. #1
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    for my youtube videos. This took me at least an hour to make:

    [YOUTUBE]sUQpqaPO3eU[/YOUTUBE]
     
  2. #2
    28thART

    28thART The Hard Way

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,305
    Likes Received:
    1



    Great ... i see you are improving your skills in After Effect .... i knw what you did tooks a lot of time .. even me when i wanna Render a 3min video its tooks 1h .... thats depend on how much you have in your RAM coz at least you need 1GB in RAM ... i know some guys havin 4GB :( !!!
    anyway ... realy it looks great ... :D wish you all best of luck man.
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2007
  3. #3
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    thanks, I only have 512mb RAM T_T
     
  4. #4
    28thART

    28thART The Hard Way

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,305
    Likes Received:
    1



    me too 512MB :D but im gonna make it 1GB .... coz im using too much softwares (photoshop , After Effect , Audition ).
    if you are interested ...The GenArts Sapphire Plug-ins v1.10 its availble .... when i vited the officiel website they showd some pic from X-MAN 3 maded by Sapphire , also some effects in Lord of the ring the rings !!!
    also if you are interested i have a video how to make the trick used in Sin City movie :D black and white with some colors ;) !
     
  5. #5
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    sounds interesting, ill look that up
     
  6. #6
    Christopher

    Christopher It's what you like, not what you're like. Über Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2005
    Messages:
    12,081
    Likes Received:
    0



    That looks really good and professional!
     
  7. #7
    Nick

    Nick Great Job! LPA Super VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2005
    Messages:
    8,563
    Likes Received:
    0



    nice song - Bullet with a name
     
  8. #8
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    thanks guys :)
     
  9. #9
    Agent

    Agent Formerly known as Agent Sideburns LPA Über VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2006
    Messages:
    11,884
    Likes Received:
    89



    Looks great!
     
  10. #10
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    thanks :)
     
  11. #11
    Importskyline22

    Importskyline22 LPA VIP LPA VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2006
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0



    Wow guys, little behind are we? lol

    I've been at 2GB of ram for awhile now, and wanting more :)

    cool intro thou :)
     
  12. #12
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    Its hard for me to come by money, but im getting ajob @ staples hopefully very soon.
     
  13. #13
    28thART

    28thART The Hard Way

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,305
    Likes Received:
    1



    lol ... im Using HP Pavilion Laptop ... so i cnt buy a RAM and put it inside it ... i need to take my Laptop to the place from where i buy it :( ...
    anyway 2GB of RAM its somthing great ... dnt use Vista coz it will take 1GB at least ... so just use XP SP2 ... and enjoy !!
     
  14. #14
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    I can Run Vista fine w/out 1gb RAM
     
  15. #15
    28thART

    28thART The Hard Way

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,305
    Likes Received:
    1



    to get the best performance of vista you need 1GB RAM ... and if you use After effect + Photoshop + Office 2007 and other softwares you will need another 1GB at leat , so you will need 2GB !
    i used vista once but i didnt like it .... vista need powerfull PC :(
    so im XP SP2 !!!
     
    Last edited: Jun 28, 2007
  16. #16
    Importskyline22

    Importskyline22 LPA VIP LPA VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2006
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0



    Psh, non-since. I can do it for ya :)
     
  17. #17
    28thART

    28thART The Hard Way

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,305
    Likes Received:
    1



    Oh thanks .... you can do it when you are living in the same country as mine :D !!!
    anyway thanks man ;).
     
  18. #18
    -HoytBanshee-

    -HoytBanshee- Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0



    Now that looks really good!
    Great work! :)
     
  19. #19
    androidkaita

    androidkaita Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    0



    thanks :)
     

Share This Page