Blaqk, Stiff Kittens

Discussion in 'Other Music' started by Rather Red, Jun 13, 2007.

  1. #1
    Rather Red

    Rather Red Well-Known Member

    Aug 23, 2004
    Likes Received:

    Blaqk Audio, the side project from AFI members Davey Havok and Jade Puget, have posted a new song from their upcoming album, CexCells on their Myspace. The song is called "Stiff Kittens" and the music player also has the song "Bitter For Sweet". The tracklisting for CexCells is as follows:

    01. Stiff Kittens
    02. Between Breaths (An XX Perspective)
    03. Snuff On Digital
    04. Bitter For Sweet
    05. Where Would You Like Them Left?
    06. The Fear of Being Found
    07. On A Friday
    08. The Love Letter
    09. Girls and Boys
    10. Cities of Night
    11. Again, Again, and Again
    12. Wake Up, Open the Door, and Escape to the Sea

Share This Page