Recommendations for great apps

Discussion in 'The Living Room' started by Nobody Can Shave Me Now, Aug 30, 2010.

Nobody Can Shave Me Now

Nobody Can Shave Me Now Formerly known as Ron Jeremy LPA VIP

To all you Iphone and Ipod Touch folks out there:

So I finally purchased an ipod touch 32G that ive had my eye on for awhile. Im completely new to exploring apps and wondering if you guys could give me some insight on to some most excellent apps; free or not. And dont say 8-bit. That was the first one I bought. :awesome:

Thanks in advance ^_^

MKH

MKH Bat of Gotham LPA Super VIP

DoodleJump is the most addicting game you will find. And Angry Birds. Archetype is a great Halo-wannabe. Soundhound is AWESOME for finding out those songs you hear and don't know the title of. Photoshop Express is a good free photo editing app. Amazon, eBay, and PayPal all have good apps.

hawk

hawk because the internet LPA Super VIP

Knights Rush - good beat 'em up game.
    Frogatto - The classic platformer is back!
    Archetype - The best online FPS.
    Pro Zombie Soccer - Kicking a ball into zombies, awesome.
    Backbreaker - This game doesn't need an explanation.
    Flight Control - *plane crash* ........ wasn't me.
    World of Magic - I think its a good game.
    Zombieville - We all know why....
    Fruit Ninja - Because chopping fruit is fucking fun!
    Pocket God - Everything happens for a reason...
    Monster Dash - Zombieville meets Catabalt.
    Trenches - WWIII is upon us.
    Angy Birds - They might be making a movie, thats how good it is.
    Plants vs. Zombies - You should know why....
    God Finger - Pocket God meets God.
    Battle Bears - Good game, but I think "Battle Bears -1" is meant to be better.

Check out this site which offers a new free game everyday - there has been some good ones here and there.

cradle

cradle Foreword LPA VIP

Archetype = win. when im on the road or if i don't have ma psp

ek583

ek583 Member