Rebellion is the fourth single from Linkin Park's sixth studio album, "The Hunting Party" and is track eight on the album. The song features Daron Malakian from the band System of a Down who provides guitars on the track. The song was speculated as the next single via an artwork leak and a listing on Spotify. The song became available on the Russian iTunes store and was followed by an official unveiling on June 3rd, 2014 during Zane Lowe's radio show on BBC Radio 1 via Chester Bennington. An official lyric video was subsequently released and the single became available to purchase June 4th, 2014. Rebellion marks the second time a collaboration has been noted on a single release in Daron Malakian, with their first coming from the very same album cycle in Guilty All the Same which featured American rapper Rakim.

01. Rebellion (3:44)
Single Lyrics Tabs Video