concert question

Discussion in 'On Stage' started by tifferz, Jul 8, 2003.

tifferz

tifferz Well-Known Member

im going to sanitarium on sat. and at the stadium im going to(the vet stadium in philly) they have a rule where you cant bring cameras...but yet, whenever anyone goes to a concert they always have pics to show, so somehow people are getting cameras in...im wondering how? do you have to sneak them in? if you do, anyone w/past experience have any GOOD ideas?(my sis suggested bringing one in, in my underwear... but i dont really wanna go there :lol: ) or is the 'no cameras' rule something that they dont really hold that tightly to? btw, not sure if this is in the right category, i think it is, but if it isnt, just move it...thanx

Cal

Cal LPA Super Member LPA Super Member

try wearing a hoodie or something, taking it off and putting the camera in it and carry it in, thats how i steal my food for a living :lol: j/k

the underwear one might work, make sure it has a strap (w00t) (w00t) (w00t)

Will

Will LPA Addicted VIP LPA Addicted VIP

Put it in plain sight. They'll never see it.

:lol:

Cal

Cal LPA Super Member LPA Super Member

lmao

Mcnasty

Mcnasty Y2K