LPU Chat with Phoenix June 21st

Discussion in 'News' started by Joe, Jun 9, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1
    Joe

    Joe I'm tried LPA Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2004
    Messages:
    18,897
    Likes Received:
    918



    Linkin Park bassist Dave "Phoenix" Farrell will be taking part in a live LPU chat from the Hamburg LPU Summit taking place Tuesday, June 21st. Management urge you to arrive early and times are subject to change. The live chat is scheduled for the following times:

    5:00PM CET (DEU) | 04:00PM GMT | 12:00PM ET | 09:00AM PT

    To take part you will have to be a member of the Linkin Park Underground fan club, join the LPU at lpu.linkinpark.com.

    Source: LPU via Ree
     
  2. #2
    Ree

    Ree a female witch. LPA Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    8,179
    Likes Received:
    426



    Thanks for all the time zone conversions, Joe. :p
     
  3. #3
    hawk

    hawk because the internet LPA Super VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    7,681
    Likes Received:
    8



    If I can make it, I'll be there........with a top-hat on.....
     
  4. #4
    Joe

    Joe I'm tried LPA Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2004
    Messages:
    18,897
    Likes Received:
    918



    I hope you mean on your head.

    ... the one on your shoulders, I mean.

    ... forget it.
     
  5. #5
    LinkinParkForever275

    LinkinParkForever275 Linkin Park is my religion!

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    0



    cannot be there ... cause i am at the summit this day :) xD
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page