school violence

Discussion in 'Serious Chat' started by rosanna, Oct 4, 2005.

rosanna

rosanna Well-Known Member

at my school there was a stabbing. well i graduated but you know what i mean. anyway these were people i know, or thought i knew.

they got in a fight and one kid ended up stabbing the other through the face and in his chest. i don't even know if he died or anything.

and there was this thing going on that people from our rival school were going to open fire at our school on 4/20 and kill us all. and i am being serious. the entire police force was there that day and none of the students were. and this was because of some murder that happened with a couple of 20 year olds from our town that killed a 20 year old from the rival town. but what does that have to do with us? we're only kids.

what is this world coming to? columbine was 6 years ago and people still haven't learned their lesson.

Glenn

Glenn Super Member LPA Super Member

People are never going to learn their lesson. There will always be assholes in the world and hate will continue. I'm sorry to hear about such madness amongst students and I hope the kids learn their lesson.

Luke

Luke Mind Your Manners. LPA Addicted VIP

Someone got stabbed at a house party I went to last firday, these are quite dangerous times. They don't have to be though, half the people who do this do it because of peer pressure, it might sound like a load of crap but its true, half these people like thinking they live in the ghetto and every day is a struggle to exist, I'd like to put them in a real one and see how long they last :rolleyes:

Chris

Chris LPA Addict LPA Addict

Someone got shot in the head because he was deaf. The deaf one pushed someone accidentally and the guy said something to him, and the deaf one said something he didnt understand so the guy asked: "Are you deaf?!" so the guy said "Yes" and then he got shot in the head.

Zakrisk

Zakrisk Smoke weed.

:( Poor guy...Things like that piss me off...